01SERIES 02SERIES
RESTOCK: MARCH 6TH‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎

The 01SERIES and 02SERIES Core Collections will be restocked on March 6th at 3pm GMT.
(10am – 7pm ET, 7am – 4pm PT, 4pm – 1am CET, 7pm – 4am GST, 11pm – 8am SGT)

Please join our mailing list (above) to be kept up to date.

We know how frustrating the checkout process can be when attempting to purchase a sought after watch. We want our watches to go directly onto the wrists of those that love what we're doing, so we've opted to open our order book for a specified timeframe, on specific launch days. This allows our customers plenty of time to review the range and place an order without the anxiety of the dreaded 'SOLD OUT' notification appearing.